Rescheduling by Customer

Customers are always subject to the Reschedule policy and can reschedule a booking request, a single booking, or one or more sessions in a package.

  1. To reschedule, the Customer clicks the Cancel/Reschedule link in the scheduling confirmation email or calendar event. The cancel/reschedule page appears.
  2. On the Cancel/reschedule page, the Customer can review his booking on the Keep tab or click the Reschedule tab to reschedule the booking, booking request, or sessions in a package.

    Note: When using Payment integration, you can charge Customers a reschedule fee when they reschedule a booking or one or more sessions in a package. This enables you to generate an additional revenue stream and reduces unnecessary rescheduling activity.

  3. Upon rescheduling, the customer will receive a reschedule email notification, along with the Organizer and any additional stakeholders. Learn more about the effect of rescheduling

Learn more about cancelling and rescheduling through ScheduleOnce:

Rate this article