User profile

Each User has a User profile that contains their details and personal settings for their account. A User can access his profile by clicking on the Account and Profile icon in the top right corner and selecting "My Profile." Users can also access their profile by going to Account -> Users.

What Users will see under the Users tab of the Account page depends on whether they are a Member or an Admin. Members can only access their own profile, while Administrators can access and edit certain sections of other Users' profiles.
 


Profile Sections

Each profile is comprised on five sections:
  1. Personal details - This includes the User's main details: name, role, photo, ScheduleOnce sign-in ID (email or user name), and a summary of integrations. Learn more about Personal details
  2. Booking pages - This includes which Booking pages the User has access toLearn more about access and permissions
  3. Notifications - This includes the User's contact information where email and SMS notifications will be sent, as well as details about how the User's customers will be contacted. Learn more about the Notifications section
  4. Date and time - Users can set their time zone, week start day, and date and time format. Learn more about the Date and time section
  5. Change password - Users can only change their password if you have signed up with a ScheduleOnce ID. If you have signed up with a G Suite login and need to change your password, you must do it in Google. Learn more about the changing your password


Members will see four out of the five profile sections. They cannot access the Booking pages section. Members can edit all of the four other sections.

Administrators, on the other hand, can access and edit all five sections of their own profile. Administrators can also view the Personal details sections in other Users' profiles and manage other Users' Booking page access permissions in the Booking pages section.
 

 

Rate this article