Changing your page links

Booking page and Master page links are used in all Sharing and Publishing options. In some cases, you may want to change the link to be used by Customers or by a different Owner. e.g. the Personal page is reassigned to a different User. 

In this article, you will learn how to change the Booking page or Master page link.


What happens when you change your link?

When you change the link, the former link will no longer work. All used sharing and publishing options will need to be updated with the new link. Appointments booked with the former link will not be able to be canceled or rescheduled by the Customer or the User.


Requirements

To change the link, you must:


Changing your link

To change the link for your booking page or Master page. 
  1. Go to Setup and click the relevant Booking page or Master page.
  1. In the Overview section, click the Edit icon next to the link. The Booking page or Master page Primary settings opens. (Figure 1)
  2. Update the Public link.

Figure 1: Booking page Primary settings

 
 

Rate this article