Disabling your Master page
To disable a Master page, go to the Master page's Overview section and toggle the On/Off switch in the top right corner. Alternatively, you can completely delete the Master page by going to Setup, clicking the action menu of the relevant Master page, and selecting Delete.
When your Master page is disabled
- Customers will not be able to make new bookings, and reschedule or cancel existing bookings.
- The Public content section is visible to your Customers whether your page is enabled or disabled. Consider changing your personal message.
- On the Master page's Overview section the Accept bookings toggle switch is in the Off position, and an alert message shows with a link to enable the page.
- The following message will show on the page:
Rate this article