How do I delete my account?
We believe that ScheduleOnce should be easy to get into and easy to get out of. So if you decide to leave us, we will not stand in your way, though we will be sorry to see you go.
Please note that when you delete your account, your data, meetings, and inbound pages will be permanently deleted. If you sign in again with the same ID, the system will treat you as a new user.
Deleting your ScheduleOnce account will not affect the scheduled meetings in your calendar. However, the deletion operation is soon non-recoverable, so if you are not 100% sure that you want to delete your account, please consult with us before deleting.
Important: If you only want your Booking page or Master page to become unavailable, you can simply disable it and there is no need to delete your account. See the disabling your Booking page article for more information.
How to delete your account
Go to Account -> Billing -> Downgrade -> Account status - Delete account.
- Go to Account page -> Users. Delete all additional Users, leaving one Admin profile. If any of the Users you are deleting currently own any Booking pages, you will need to reassign ownership of those Booking pages to your Admin profile.
- Go to Account -> Settings -> Billing -> Downgrade -> Account status - Delete account.
If you do not see the 'delete my account' link, this means you still have additional Users that need to be deleted.
Rate this article