User profile: Personal details
Personal details are a section of the User profile. This section allows Users to update their personal details and shows a summary of their information. All Users can view and edit their own details. Administrators can also view details for other Users, but can only edit the User type field, and certain permissions.
To access the Personal details, navigate to Account -> Users -> Personal details or select My profile from the Account and Profile icon in the top right corner.
The Personal details section includes:
First name: This is the first name of the User. This information is taken from the sign-up form filled out when the User first signed up for ScheduleOnce. You can change the first name anytime.
Last name: This is the last name of the User. This information is taken from the sign-up form filled out when the User first signed up for ScheduleOnce. You can change the last name anytime.
Email: By default, this is the email address used to sign up for ScheduleOnce. If you want to change it, you will be required to provide your password. Once your changes are saved, you can sign out and sign in again with your new sign-in ID. You can always change your sign-in ID, unless you signed up with a GSuite ID. Learn more about changing the sign-in ID
User type: A User can be either an Administrator or a Member. Only Administrators can edit the User type and grant additional permissions. There are three permissions that can be granted:
- Permission to process manual refunds - If the account has Payment integration, Users can be granted permission to process manual refunds.
- Permission to create Booking pages - A Member User can be granted permission to create new Booking pages. Administrators automatically receive this permission and it can't be disabled.
- Permission to trigger Zaps for any Booking page - An Administrator can be granted permission to trigger Zaps for any Booking page in the account. The permission only applies to Zaps connected via the specific Administrator. This enables the Administrator to create and manage Zaps for other Users in the account. By default, Users can only trigger Zaps for Booking pages they own.
Photo: The User's photo will be shown as the Account and Profile icon in the top right corner. It will also be used as the default Booking page image when a new Booking page owned by this User is created. Upload an image in JPG, PNG or GIF format (max 200KB). It will be cropped or scaled to a 200 x 200 pixels rectangle as part of the upload process.
Overview: This section can't be edited. It displays a summary of the User's sign-in ID and integrations, including calendar integration.
Rate this article