Changing your page links
In this article, you will learn how to change the Booking page or Master page link.
What happens when you change your link?
When you change the link, the former link will no longer work. All used sharing and publishing options will need to be updated with the new link. Appointments booked with the former link will not be able to be canceled or rescheduled by the Customer or the User.
To change the link, you must:
- Be an Owner or an Editor of the page
- Have the permission to edit the Overview section. Learn more about booking page access permissions
To change the link for your booking page or Master page.
Changing your link
- Go to Setup and click the relevant Booking page or Master page.
- In the Overview section, click the Edit icon next to the link. The
Rate this article